facebook
twitter
youtube
instagram
District Administration
Staci Kaufman
Superintendent
kaufman.s@vantagecareercenter.com
Office Phone: (419) 238-5411 x 2102
Laura Peters
Treasurer
peters.l@vantagecareercenter.com
Office Phone: (419) 238-5411 x 2150
Tony Unverferth
Director
unverferth.t@vantagecareercenter.com
Office Phone: (419) 238-5411 x 2204
Pete Prichard
Ohio Technical Center Director
prichard.p@vantagecareercenter.com
Office Phone: (419) 238-5411 x 2114
Mary Ann Hall
Career Tech Supervisor
hall.m@vantagecareercenter.com
Office Phone: (419) 238-5411 x 2146
Mike Knott
Student Services Supervisor
knott.m@vantagecareercenter.com
Office Phone: (419) 238-5411 x 2032
Ted Verhoff
Career Tech Supervisor
verhoff.t@vantagecareercenter.com
Office Phone: (419) 238-5411 x 2161
Superintendent's Blog
vantage career center
Address: 818 N Franklin St. Van Wert, OH 45891  |  Phone: (419) 238-5411
© 2017. All Rights Reserved.      School CMS Created by eSchoolView
facebook
twitter
youtube
instagram
View text-based website